See below for 2024 applications. 

Please select a desired file format below for application and information.

Please select file format


Please include the following documents with your application:

Authorization Form

Release of Information Form

For more information about the scholarships, please contact:

Roxane Manitowabi

Ontario Native Education Counselling Association

37A Reserve Road, Box 220

Naughton, Ontario

P0M 2M0

Phone: (705) 692-2999

Fax: (705) 692-9988